“Amazing Day!!!”
 [5 of 5 stars] Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 You must book this tour! Our driver Dane was waiting for us with fresh pastries on a pretty plate. On our first  stop we realized that we made a mistake with our dinner reservation, Dane got right on the phone and checked out a few places for us and later even took us to a few spots to see where we wanted to eat. He didn't have to do that for us, it was so nice. He also gave us some cool history about the area as we were driving and answered any questions we had. Delicious deli sandwiches with aioli and a tossed spinach salad with avocado awaited us after our tasting at the second winery. Dane took us to a place we had not heard of for the third stop and it was an amazing end to an unforgettable day. I would absolutely bring friends back to take this tour!!

Visited July 2016



“unique experience!”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed May 31, 2016

We were visiting Napa from R.I., Dane and VDub Tours came highly recommended. Dane picked us up in the turquoise van, definitely a blast from the past! We discussed what our tastes in wine were and he gave us some suggestions on where we could go with a nice verity of options. The tour was fantastic and so was Dane. He has a great personality and his taste in music is excellent. It was just what we were looking for, a small intimate experience. He was very knowledgeable about both the area and the wines. He even served us a delicious picnic lunch. The day was fun and amazing and we would definitely recommend doing wine country with VDub Tours. It was truly a unique experience!Visited May 2016



“Perfect Experience”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

Dane was amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better and more unique experience. The provided lunch was perfect for the occasion. Dane was also great at keeping us on schedule and making sure we didn't miss any appointments!Visited May 2016



“Kelsey's Wine Tasting Bridal Shower”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed May 19, 2016

What a great day!!! Dane was prompt and set up a fantastic day of touring, wine tasting and a fabulous picnic!!! The VDub bus is so fun!!!!! Great music and comfortable and just an overall happy and wonderful experience!!! Definitely a repeater and I can't wait to plan my next excursion. This is the BEST way to wine taste and explore beautiful Sonoma!!



“Vdub Tours & My Sonoma Wine Country Wedding”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed May 2, 2016

Vdub Tours was what we used for transportation for our wedding day on the recommendation of a friend. As a north bay local, we didn't want to use a limo (not our style) but still wanted something reliable and easy while being fun. Dane of Vdub Tours is awesome! He was our driver for our very small wedding up at Gundlach Bundschu winery (Gun Bun). The bus was a beautiful turquoise color and was very clean with so much character! Our family loved it and Dane's calm and organized demeanor was so great on such a stressful day! Really recommend using Vdub Tours!Visited March 2016


Sonoma Index Tribune:

http://www.sonomanews.com/news/5460436-181/how-sonoma-couple-john-and


KSVY 91.3 Sonoma Radio Interview

​http://ksvy.org/showarchive/public/KSVY_2016-08-25__10_00_15.mp3

http://ksvy.org/showarchive/public/KSVY_2016-08-25__10_00_15.mp3


http://www.sonomanews.com/news/5460436-181/how-sonoma-couple-john-and

http://www.sonomanews.com/news/5460436-181/how-sonoma-couple-john-and


Sonoma 



“Vdub Tours & My Sonoma Wine Country Wedding”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed May 2, 2016

Vdub Tours was what we used for transportation for our wedding day on the recommendation of a friend. As a north bay local, we didn't want to use a limo (not our style) but still wanted something reliable and easy while being fun. Dane of Vdub Tours is awesome! He was our driver for our very small wedding up at Gundlach Bundschu winery (Gun Bun). The bus was a beautiful turquoise color and was very clean with so much character! Our family loved it and Dane's calm and organized demeanor was so great on such a stressful day! Really recommend using Vdub Tours!Visited March 2016







​​​​​​​​




CUSTOM VINTAGE TOURS...HOP ON THE BUS AND ENJOY THE RIDE!